Hummus dreams

Good afternoon! I hope the pull of the weekend is getting you through today.  I did a little homework to get ready for my class today, then did a quick and easy Yoga Download (Lunar Flow #1).  I woke up this morning SO SORE, and this session really helped to gently stretch out my muscles. I feel a lot better now, which is great because I want to hit the gym after class today.

Lunch today was an entire romaine heart, leftover tofu, and a tomato

img_4204

… a TJ’s mini whole wheat bagel with home made hummus (I remembered the garlic this time!):

img_4207

Light sundried tomato vinaigrette for dipping:

img_4210

And a side of Grey’s Anatomy to keep me company.  Hopefully I can make it through the whole episode without crying this time…

img_4211

I have to wash dishes multiple times each day… I feel like all I do is dishes! I guess that’s a good thing, because it means I’m cooking my own food, but still.  Do you have a lot of dishes at the end of each day?

Off to class I go.  Happy Friday!

8 responses to “Hummus dreams

  1. Yoga + hummus = fabulous and delicious, respectively 😉

    Good luck at class!!

  2. happy friday girlie! Yes, i always have a lot of dishes at the end of the day…i try to keep up with them by immediately putting them in the dish washer, but it doesnt always happen 🙂

  3. happy friday!
    and YAY for yoga ;]
    are you participating in secret cupid?

  4. I have to watch my dishes after every meal because I only have one plate, one bowl and one cup!

  5. wash, i mean!

  6. I run the dishwasher every night (its always full) and empty it every morning. Luckily Chris and the girls help!

  7. I love the hummus bagel!

    I put my dishes in the dishwasher after each meal. I really only hand wash pots and knives.

  8. strongandhealthy

    Our dishes can’t go in the dishwasher, so we have to wash them after every meal. At first it was a pain, but we’re used to it now.

    Love your hummus bagel!

    http://www.strongandhealthy.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

