Joe shmo

I don’t know what’s going on with my brain, but I have been having THE weirdest dreams.  Last night I dreamed I had a baby boy named Joe!  My favorite professor is hell-bent on the prospect of me becoming a creative writer (er), so for now I have to write down my dreams as soon as I wake up.  This’ll be interesting…

I had a nice big bowl of oats this morning.  I haven’t had pumpkin in a while, and it was passed due!

img_4200

1/2 cup oatmeal

1/2 cup milk

pumpkin

raisins

pecans

1 tsp flax meal

img_4202

It didn’t take me long to figure out I‘d forgotten the brown sugar, so I added a nice helping of that as well.  I’m sorry ladies, that one just isn’t going to go.

I’m trying to plan my day around when I’m going to exercise.  I haven’t decided which day to take off yet… Sunday maybe? Monday isn’t a great idea, I don’t think, because going to the gym will help me get back into the week. Oh, decisions, decisions…

Have a great day!

5 responses to “Joe shmo

  1. haha I love that the baby had a name 😉 Hey now- a spoon full of sugar helps the medicine go down so don’t eliminate it 😉

  2. I ALWAYS have weird dreams, so no worries, haha 😀

    Enjoy your day!!

  3. Haha – I haaaate pregnancy/baby dreams! I always wake up freaked out!

    Good luck with the planning, girl!

  4. you are the 3rd person this week to tell me about a dream they had where they were pregnant or had just had a baby. SO WEIRD!

  5. I’ve been having strange dreams, too. Last night I babysat for the Gosselin family from Jon and Kate +8. lol

    I agree about liking to workout on Monday to help start your week off right.

Leave a Reply

