Nst nst nst…

img_4526

I woke up this morning with the Step music in my head, and it won’t get away!  Every Morning by Sugar Ray used to be my go-to get-out-of-my-head song… maybe I’ll try that.

I had a nice big bowl of cereal this morning… I’ve been opting for hot breakfasts almost every day recently and this was a good change.

img_4525

1/2 cup Fiber one

1/2 cup mini Frosted Mini Wheats from Hope (they’re so cute and little!)

1 banana

skim milk

I have quite a bit of reading to get done before class, so I’m going to get on that.  Happy humpday!

6 responses to “Nst nst nst…

  1. yaya! so glad you liked the package 🙂 I was thinking the little mini wheats were too cute to pass up..I’ll have to buy myself a box to try, too!!

    have a great day, katie!

  2. Oh, Sugar Ray – music nostalgia 🙂

    Good luck with your work!!

  3. Every morning there’s a halo hanging from the corner of my girlfriend’s four post bed 😀

    Good luck with your reading!!

  4. Now I’ve got Sugar Ray in my head!!

  5. Ok, i don’t understand the nst nst nst… I keep saying it and its beating out sugar ray at the moment! 😉
    Love that song btw!

  6. OK, I must have said it enough Im lame. I get it! haha! like the beat, right? bahah!

Leave a Reply

