Speedee Delivery

This is going to be short and sweet, little ones… the taxi is coming to get me at 5 AM! There will be no florid prose, just cold, hard nouns.

Cafeteria fare: salad, couscous, salmon.

img_4772

Apple:

img_4773

Rocky road brownie that I ate in class (also from cafeteria):

img_4774

We ordered pizza during class that I didn’t really want or “need,” except for the fact that my prof let us use the English Department credit cad and obviously that’s fun.  It was cut up into little squares, of which I had three (1.5 x what’s shown here).

img_4775

Off to bed I go! I’m flying into NJ (hi Heather & Mark!) so I have to take a bus to the port authority. Don’t worry (because I know you are)- I packed snacks!

Hope you had a marvelous humpday. See you on the East Coast!

10 responses to “Speedee Delivery

  1. I apologize for the smell. Have fun at Port Authority.

  2. Ew. Bus. Ew. NJ. Ew. Nouns.

  3. Have a safe trip!

  4. Travel safely, girl!!

  5. oh yay! have a lovely trip 🙂

  6. hope your flight goes well and that you have a fun trip! I will be thinking of you!

    thanks so much for the comment too, Im sure I will be e-mailing you some details soon. Im glad that I have someone that can relate to talk to about it! You are the greatest 🙂

  7. Have a safe trip, girl!! So glad you packed snacks 🙂

  8. I was SWEATIN with worry. Thank god you packed snacks!

  9. Have a safe trip! Yummy bar!

  10. Oh sweet jeebus where would we be without snacks. Travel safely doll face, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

