What's crême brulée?

“It’s a creamy custard with a caramelized surface… it’s really satisfying.”

high-school-musical-party-supplies

Cute movie, although I’ll admit I skipped through some of the songs.  I’m in a little bit of a funkplace so I’m not going to be posting tonight… hope that’s okay!  I’ll be back tomorrow.  Have a nice night 🙂

4 responses to “What's crême brulée?

  1. *hugs* haha i like that description!

  2. Hope you feel better today! I haven’t seen high school musical – I’ve always wondered what all the hype is about!

  3. Haven’t seen the film – don’t know if I ever will, haha 😉

    Hope all is well, dear Katie!! Hang in there!!

  4. Hope you get out of that funk 😦

Leave a Reply

