Watch those teeth!

After I post this, it’s back to bed I go… I’m going to be up really late tonight, unfortunately, so I’m forgoing a run (for the second day in a row 😦 ) to get my beauty sleep.

Lunch was a Flat-Out wrap with fake turkey, feta, hummus, spinach, roasted red peppers and mustard; I dipped it in Annie’s Light Honey Mustard dressing.  I should have made a mustard smoothie and called it a day!

img_6107

I also had an over-the-hill Fugi apple. Time to go pilfering in the cafeteria!

img_6108

After class, I snacked on some stale TJ pretzel thins.  I can’t believe they lasted this long… they were bought in January! I’m surprised I didn’t crack a tooth.

img_6109

Hope your Monday’s going nicely! Night night.

6 responses to “Watch those teeth!

  1. don’t worry about missing your run—your body will thank you much more for giving it some sleep! It’s definitely that point in the semester where everyone is stressed and running on empty—try not to let everything get to you (ha, I’m the biggest hypocrite in the world right now because I am totally stressed right now and seriously letting things get to me!!) but seriously, let me know if you need anything!

  2. have a good night! rest up 🙂

  3. mmm…ketchup smoothie…

  4. Get some rest, please! Although you don’t need beauty sleep, you’re gorg already! Oh and you want to talk stale…I just ate a flat out that I found in the DEPTHS of my pantry from sometime in December. Wasn’t moldy and I was desperate!

  5. i want those flat-outs! i’ve seen them all over the blogs but can’t find them in DC…

  6. It’s good you are going for the beauty sleep, because this means that your next run will be killer since you will be well rested and less stressed, yes!?

    I love those TJ’s prezel thins, good to know that they last so long….hahah

    And yum, you know I love wraps and that wrap looks gooood…. I need to try dipping my wraps in dressing too, and adding feta!! Would dipping a wrap in goddess dressing taste odd? Who knows….

Leave a Reply

