3eb Tour: Entry 1

Hello.  It’s been awhile since I last visited.  I’ve been on tour with
Third Eye Blind for the last 3 days.  So far so good.
The food has been delicious and the shows have been a lot of fun.  Stephan
(singer of Third Eye Blind) has challenged
me to a drinking contest which i think should be good to blog about.  Last
time we threw down it took awhile to
recover.  🙂
-Ari

6 responses to “3eb Tour: Entry 1

  1. OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGO THIRD EYE BLIND IS MY ABSOLUTE FAVREIT BAND IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD and semidcharmed life is my favorite even though it is about drugs which i dont do but i stilll love it and know evry word even though it is fast and has lots of words. I am so jealous of you! I LOVE THEM

  2. our money’s on you, dude

  3. Love 3rd Eye Blind! Good luck with the drinking contest!!

  4. I grew up listening to Third Eye Blind – SO AMAZING!!

  5. breadandwithit

    I LOVE YOUR NEW WEBSITE–AND THE NEW MATERIAL IS WONDERFUL.

    gREAT ALBUM COVER TOO.

  6. third eye blind?! waaaaaaaat. dang love themmmmm..

    slowwwwww motion

Leave a Reply

