Snip Snip

No time to chat… I’m going on a Booze Cruise! Yes, they do really exist… hopefully there won’t be any motivational speakers.

I’ll leave you with some straight-up vanity…  I chopped my hair off on a whim today.  It hasn’t been this short since I was a wee young thing!

Photo 21

Have a lovely night!

16 responses to “Snip Snip

  1. Oh my gosh!! I LOVE IT!! Very cute!

    Have fun tonight with your new ‘do!

  2. I love your hair..SO CUTE!!!

  3. gah!! ADORABLE 🙂 looks great!!!

  4. you look HAWT! very nice.

  5. I adore your cut! You look so gorgeous! Have fun tonight!

  6. Oh. My. Goodnesss….I love it!!!! you look so chic and fierce and gorgeous. Have fun tonight! 🙂

  7. Love the haircut! You look awesome! Have fun!

  8. oh man! It looks great. I love that you just went for it on a whim. it was sooo long before. Way to be spontaneous. love it.

  9. breadandwithit

    You don’t just “look” beautiful–you ARE beautiful.

    I loved the video. Hope yours involves karaoke. How do you spell that?

  10. You look gorgeous! 🙂 Great for a new beginning after school ending.

  11. stunning! the cut is so edgy yet elegant, i love it!

  12. wowwwwwwwww-

  13. your hair looks sooooooooooooo amazing!! seriously you pull off short hair SO WELL! cute, but still sassy! i love it

  14. Looks gorgeous, Katie! Perfect timing for graduation, too! It reminds me of how you had it in 5th grade…and then the back of people’s necks in movie theaters. I’ll just leave it at that.

  15. It looks so cute!!! 🙂 🙂

  16. Your hair looks fabulous! As someone who has recently cut off a pretty significant amount of hair in the last year and is now keeping it that way, you won’t regret your decision, especially when summer gets all hot and sticky and you don’t have to deal with all of that extra insulation.

Leave a Reply

