Blogspot Troubleshooting

For some reason none of my comments are going through on the Blogspot server. Is anyone else having this problem?  Blogspot bloggers: I’m still reading, I just can’t tell you that I did!

 

Also, head over to Justine’s blog for a mid-day pick-me-up giveaway!

4 responses to “Blogspot Troubleshooting

  1. having trouble too…

  2. Hey, thanks for the shout! I am so sorry you are having problems. I have had others tell me the same thing. Wish I could help :(. Got you down for an entry :).

    ~Justine

  3. YES! I had that problem before and what I ended up doing was making a blogspot account that just links back to wordpress – lame 😦

  4. im trying to download blogspots and such but for some reason its not working could anyone help me out im trying to get it to play on windows it says select a program i do and now its not in the right format

Leave a Reply

