Wanderlust

Hello everyone.  I wanted to post my band’s first ever music video.  It documents our travels through Europe with the All American Rejects.  Next time, I plan to put more food in the video, but I didn’t know I’d be posting on Lilveggiepatch so often.   Talk to you soon.

-La Petite Tomate

13 responses to “Wanderlust

  1. gina (fitnessista)

    um I LOVE THIS!!! can i download it on itunes?
    it seriously makes me want to dance around… it’s amazing 😀

  2. at first i thought you said you WOULDNT
    be posting on lilveggiepatch too often. ah!

    but then i reread that sentence. and all was well.

    love the videooooo. quite the adventure.

  3. SO cool. I need to buy some of your music, is the band website the best place?

  4. I can’t see it! 😦

  5. WOW THIS IS SO COOL 😀

  6. Ari, I love it! Should you tour Europe again soon, you should …go to Moscow and visit me? (And bring LVP along 😉 )

  7. Wow that video/ song was great! That must have been such a life-changing experience.

  8. I only comment occasionally but had to tell you that I love this song!! Thanks for posting it. I’m going to look into your band!

  9. Oh my gosh, I love this!! That song is great, too 🙂

  10. Pingback: When Bubby Comes to Town « Lilveggiepatch

  11. ahhhhhhhhh I love the video and the song!!! SO AWESOME ARI!! Very cool effects and and i was bumping my head!! Come play in ________ (you know where! my city! 😀 )!!!

Leave a Reply

