Wonder Woman

Some awesome Upwelling fan sent me this video of Wonder Woman kicking butt synced our song American Girls.  Linda Carter kind of reminds me of the veggie patch.  Anyone else see it?

5 responses to “Wonder Woman

  1. Ari I love this song! Can’t wait to see you guys in concert and not just in the Puerto Rico airport…

  2. breadandwithit

    lilveg can jump higher, but otherwise they were probably separated at birth. Has anyone ever seen them together?

    The song is amazing.

  3. Yay Wonder Woman! But I wonder how she can run around in that little suit!

  4. hahaha girl powerrrrrr. I wanted to be both her and cat woman when I was little.
    I had Cat Woman slippers even!!!

    Ohhh growing up with an older-comic-book-obsessed brother!!

Leave a Reply

