Jet Setting

Hi guys!  I’m going on a semi last-minute to trip to Minnesota to visit my grandparents for the weekend! I’m leaving early tomorrow morning, so it’s time for bed.  I’ll be back soon.  Have a great weekend!

8 responses to “Jet Setting

  1. You are going to my homeland….I may never go back. Especially at this time of year LOL!
    But I hope you have a great time and if you happen to be in St Paul in my old stomping grounds anywhere in any random coffee shops on Grand Ave or any funky random haunts in Uptown, have a shot or do something crazy in my honor please 🙂 And have a safe & fab & fun trip!

  2. Have a safe trip and have lots of fun with the family 🙂

  3. Have fun! 🙂

    ❤ ❤

  4. Wish I were going to be there to SMOTHER you with hugs and kisses. 🙂 Have fun, and say Hi to the grand’rents

  5. jealous central. say hi to mn, and if you see any college folk, give em a hug for me!

  6. Have fun!! Sad we won’t get to meet up but next time!

  7. Wow, I have to say this whole day looks great. I love random fruit (evident from my site haha) like papaya. Looks like you had a good one!

Leave a Reply

