Yoga In A Toga!

Hey there!

LVP practices yoga in a toga!

As I mentioned on Sunday, I’ve been trying to reincorporate yoga into my life.  The stress of not having a job (and searching for one constantly) has been starting to get to me, but yoga is a way for me to slow down, relax, and not worry about destitution.  Even twenty minutes helps.

Stonyfield Organics’ is hosting a “Na-MOO-ste” giveaway for a chance to win a trip to the Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health in Lenox, Massachusetts.  What an amazing opportunity!

Click here to learn more become a fan of Oikos on Facebook.

13 responses to “Yoga In A Toga!

  1. southerngracesblog

    how cute are you doing yoga in a toga?!

  2. You are a gorgeous yogini in your version of Natarajasana (Dancer Pose). LOVE IT! And I hope the snowballs turn out for you! Was in the car when I read your email and was typing on crackberry while driving, real safe, I know. More maple syrup and/or more coconut oil is the trick love! Enjoy 🙂

  3. love the yoga, can’t wait to na-moo-ste away!

  4. so cute! I’m working on my recipes for this as we speak….trying to decide what to make!

  5. breadandwithit

    You seem sosososo happy!

  6. ahhhh i keep meaning to do this too! you look adorable my dear!

    yay for MN…where did you eat brunch yesterday? looks delish 🙂

  7. Hahah – you’re too cute!

  8. Love the blog! Love the yoga in a toga pic! Best wishes on winning!! 😀

  9. I think after doing yoga everyday, it has brought major changes in your life. I wish this healthy life and changes should always retain in your life. I too practices yoga everyday it help me to keep my body fit and healthy.

  10. CUTEST PICTURE EVAAAAAAAA

Leave a Reply

